Colts Fixtures

JUNIOR FIXTURES 2017

All fixtures are 6pm start unless otherwise indicated. Download a copy of the fixtures here

Day Date Opposition Home/Away Competition
Under 10      
Sun 07 May Ashford Home 11am League
Fri 12 May Teddington Town Away League
Sun 14 May NPL Home 11am League
Mon 22 May Richmond B Home League
Mon 5 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Mon 12 Jun Ashford Away League
Sun 25 Jun Teddington Town Home 11am League
Thu 29 Jun NPL Away League
Mon 3 Jul Richmond B Away League
Sun 9 Jul Teddington Town Home League
         
Under 11      
Wed 3 May Richmond B Home 5.45pm League
Thu 11 May Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Wed 17 May NPL Home League
Wed 24 May Richmond B Away League
Tue 6 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Wed 14 Jun NPL Away League
Wed 21 Jun Richmond B Away League
Mon 26 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Wed 5 Jul NPL Away League
         
         
Under 12      
Thu 27 April Ashford Home 5.30pm Cup
Thu 4 May Ashford Home 5.45pm League
Mon 8 May Bushy Park Girls Home 5.45 pm League
Mon 15 May Teddington Town Home League
Thu 25 May Ashford Away League
Mon 5 Jun Bushy Park Girls Home League
Fri 16 Jun Teddington Town Away League
Mon 19 Jun Ashford Home League
Thu 29 Jun Bushy Park Girls Away League
Fri 7 Jul Teddington Town Away League
         
         
         
         
Under 13      
Thu 20 Apr Richmond Home 5.30pm Cup
Tue 2 May NPL Away 5.45pm League
Thu 11 May Staines Home League
Tue 16 May Kew Away League
Tue 23 May Ashford Away League
Thu 15 Jun NPL Home League
Sun 25 Jun Staines & Laleham Away   TBC League
Tue 27 Jun Kew Home League
Thu 6 Jul Ashford Home League
         
         
Under 15      
Tue 18 Apr Sunbury Away ( 5.30pm) Cup
Fri 5 May Richmond Away 5.45pm League
Tue 9 May NPL Home League
Mon 15 May Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Fri 26 May Richmond Home League
Wed 7 Jun NPL Away League
Tue 13 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Fri 23 Jun Richmond Home League
Mon 26 Jun NPL Away League
Tue 4 Jul Chiswick & Whitton Home League

Comments are closed.

  • News

    Kwik / Colts cricket starts this Sunday!

    Kwik / Colts cricket starts this Sunday!

    Yes it is that time again - Sunday mornings in the sun with the smell of bacon sandwiches wafting through the air! Our Kwik cricket sessions start this Sunday 23rd April. We will be open from 9.30 fo[...]
    The season is nearly here!

    The season is nearly here!

    The sun is shining and the 2017 cricket season at HHCC is nearly upon us. Just 11 days until the start of the senior season with our intra club games on the 22nd April. So we just wanted to share with[...]
    No thumbnail available

    Working Party

    Help get HHCC ready for the new season by coming down to help this Saturday 15th from 12.30. We need to put away the fencing and do some repairs / prep before we get underway All help welcome and we [...]
    Hampton Hill High Street road closures 

    Hampton Hill High Street road closures 

    Please be aware that due to resurfacing works there will be evening / night time road closures in Hampton Hill high street from 19th-31st March between 8pm and 5am (excluding Friday & Saturday nig[...]
    Colts Fixtures now on website

    Colts Fixtures now on website

    The 2017 Colts fixtures are now available on our website - just go to the Colts section or click here[...]