Colts Fixtures

JUNIOR FIXTURES 2017

All fixtures are 6pm start unless otherwise indicated. Download a copy of the fixtures here

Day Date Opposition Home/Away Competition
Under 10      
Sun 07 May Ashford Home 11am League
Fri 12 May Teddington Town Away League
Sun 14 May NPL Home 11am League
Mon 22 May Richmond B Home League
Mon 5 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Mon 12 Jun Ashford Away League
Sun 25 Jun Teddington Town Home 11am League
Thu 29 Jun NPL Away League
Mon 3 Jul Richmond B Away League
Sun 9 Jul Teddington Town Home League
         
Under 11      
Wed 3 May Richmond B Home 5.45pm League
Thu 11 May Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Wed 17 May NPL Home League
Wed 24 May Richmond B Away League
Tue 6 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Wed 14 Jun NPL Away League
Wed 21 Jun Richmond B Away League
Mon 26 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Wed 5 Jul NPL Away League
         
         
Under 12      
Thu 27 April Ashford Home 5.30pm Cup
Thu 4 May Ashford Home 5.45pm League
Mon 8 May Bushy Park Girls Home 5.45 pm League
Mon 15 May Teddington Town Home League
Thu 25 May Ashford Away League
Mon 5 Jun Bushy Park Girls Home League
Fri 16 Jun Teddington Town Away League
Mon 19 Jun Ashford Home League
Thu 29 Jun Bushy Park Girls Away League
Fri 7 Jul Teddington Town Away League
         
         
         
         
Under 13      
Thu 20 Apr Richmond Home 5.30pm Cup
Tue 2 May NPL Away 5.45pm League
Thu 11 May Staines Home League
Tue 16 May Kew Away League
Tue 23 May Ashford Away League
Thu 15 Jun NPL Home League
Sun 25 Jun Staines & Laleham Away   TBC League
Tue 27 Jun Kew Home League
Thu 6 Jul Ashford Home League
         
         
Under 15      
Tue 18 Apr Sunbury Away ( 5.30pm) Cup
Fri 5 May Richmond Away 5.45pm League
Tue 9 May NPL Home League
Mon 15 May Chiswick & Whitton Away League
Fri 26 May Richmond Home League
Wed 7 Jun NPL Away League
Tue 13 Jun Chiswick & Whitton Home League
Fri 23 Jun Richmond Home League
Mon 26 Jun NPL Away League
Tue 4 Jul Chiswick & Whitton Home League

Comments are closed.

  • Image format not supported: image/x-ms-bmp
    Problem detected on file:/homepages/39/d405877563/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/HHCC-1910.bmp

    News

    U13 Plate Final

    U13 Plate Final

    Following their amazing league performance our U13 colts are now through to the Plate Final vs our old Bushy Park foes from Teddington - we would love to get as much support as possible to finish the [...]
    No thumbnail available

    HHCC Ex Players Day - Sunday 27th August

    Don't forget - This Sunday sees our inaugural Ex-Players Day at HHCC, a great opportunity to meet old friends from HHCC's illustrious past!if you are attending please let Steve know so we can cater ac[...]
    No thumbnail available

    August 100 Club Winners

    Two winners this month - Steve Fidler takes home £50 and Daniel Mackinney gets £20. If you want to join the HHCC 100 Club please contact Dave Mackinney[...]
    President's Day 2017

    President's Day 2017

    It's summer, the sun is shining, and it is time for the highlight of HHCC's social calendar - President's Day 2017 is on the horizon HHCC's President - Dave Mackinney - would like to invite all our[...]
    Bar Staff Wanted at HHCC

    Bar Staff Wanted at HHCC

    As the Summer picks up HHCC is hosting an increasing number of functions as well as keeping the club members fed and watered during games, Sunday mornings etc. As a result we need to recruit some m[...]